Visible on Accept
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 6", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I am Niranjana.

About me - I am attractive, understanding, humble, soft-spoken. I have been brought up in a decent family. I respect traditional values, is reasonably modern. I hail from upper middle class. I believe its important to be flexible, understanding and not lose your roots after gaining success.

I am currently working in a leading Investment Fund in London after completing my Masters in Investment Banking in the city. I have been here for the last couple of years.

My parents and I desire my alliance from a groom already in the UK/Europe/USA/Canada.

About my family, My dad is a Management Graduate. Worked as General Manager (Operations) and retired as Director (Operations). Presently he is keeping himself busy as a Management Consultant. My mom is an excellent person, absolutely brilliant in understanding people. I have an affectionate brother who is a permanent resident of US and working as Director (International... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Kaundiya gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Marathi, Spanish, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Social Service, Handicraft, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Techno Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cycling, Working out, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin - Embrandiri
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: