SH81912025 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 5", Scorpio
Never Married
Muslim, Kutchi
, MemonRajput
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Not working
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister.

A simple, caring, jovial, lively and a family oriented person with strong family values are a few of her attributes. She has done her Diploma in Fashion Designing and Computers. At leisure, she loves listening to music, watching TV/ movies, interior decoration, drawing, cooking and experimenting with different cuisines.

We belong to a close-knit, moderate, respectful and educated family. Our father passed away and is still,a great a great source of inspiration for the family and our mother is a homemaker. Our eldest brother is a Commercial Pilot and has a business in the USA. I, the elder brother, am working as a Software Developer with IDBI Bank, and the rest of the siblings are pursuing their studies.

We are looking for a caring, responsible and a family oriented person with a positive approach towards life. He should be well educated and well settled career-wise. Alliances are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Kutchi
, MemonRajput
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Gujarat, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 5 brothers (2 married) and 4 sisters (none married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Painting, Interior decoration, Stitching
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music
  • MoviesClassical, Horror, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Religion, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Horror, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Memon, Muslim:Rajput
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Rajkot, Surat, Vadodara, Ahmednagar, Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=nej786