Visible on Accept
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 6", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Mairrajput
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About Her :
She is a tall, slim and beautiful girl, born and brought up in Chandigarh. She has done her MBA from Punjabi University and is working in Chandigarh as a Manager in a leading PSU bank for the past 5 years.
Family :
Her brother is 1.5 years younger to her and presently working in a Nationalised Bank in Chandigarh.
Her father was working as an Engineer with the PWD Department. He passed away in 1995.
Her mother was a Science Teacher with a Government School in Chandigarh. She passed away in 2008.
Since her parent's death, she has been staying with my family. I am her maternal aunt and I am a retired School Principal of a Government School. My husband retired as a Gazetted Officer from Haryana Government. My father, who stays with my brother, retired as a Gazetted Officer from Haryana Government. My brother, is working as a Joint Director in Haryana Health Department and his wife is the Chairperson of Economics Department Panjab University,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Mairrajput
Belongs to Vateesh gothra
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Born in Chandigarh View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chandigarh, with moderate values. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesSolving Crosswords, Puzzles, Movies, Reading, Watching television
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 100,000, AED 240... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: