SH97383246 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Human Resources Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Thakur
Location
:
New Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I would like to describe her as someone who is simple, caring, supportive, and with great sense of humor. She had completed Masters in Management (HRM) from Amity University – Noida and currently working as HR Executive with reputed firm.

    She is fun loving, creative, confident, outgoing person with a blend of traditional and modern values. She belongs from a family where we are mix n blend of both modern cultural and look forward to step into another family of similar thoughts.

    Her motto is contentment in all spheres of life.. and takes marriage as a very beautiful and delicate relationship that needs to be handled very conscientiously with loads of love and care..


    I am looking a partner for my daughter who is well educated and well settled in his field. I would also like him to be understanding and someone who has good family values.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Thakur
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Aligarh (U.P.)
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Stitching, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Watching television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Biographies, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
    • Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Motor Racing, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis
    • Bengali, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 35
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Rajput, Hindu:Thakur
    • English, Hindi
    • Only Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=neetu_singh86