SH87661319 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Ganiga, paniker/ganaka
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Architect
Lives in Ernakulam, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi i am Name Visible on Login, Architect( B Arch ) by profession... I also completed D Arch with first rank.... Now i am doing
M Arch and here I'm in search of a person who is loving, caring and more than that should understand me a lot.... I love Music.. Hobbies are Painting, singing and poem writing.. My father is an extension officer(govt employee) and mom is a teacher(govt employee), both are retired recently. My sister, she is an Ayurvedic Doctor..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ganiga, Paniker/ganaka
Lives in Ernakulam, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Kottayam View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ernakulam, with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Architect with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesModel building, Singing, Painting, Writing, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesHorror, World cinema
  • BooksHistory, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Model building, Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Writing, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=neenarch_s