SH99331595 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Garhwali
Brahmin - Garhwali
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a fun loving guy, love to travel different places and adventures sports. I have done B. Tech. in IT from Greater Noida. Presently working with iGate Mumbai.

We are six in family.
Father is retired, was principle in a school.
Mother is a teacher.
Two elder sisters both are married.
Younger brother is a Hotel Management Graduate, working in a reputed Hotel in Seychelles (SA).

Dadi: Juyal
Nani: Ratuti
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Brahmin - Garhwali
Belongs to Bhardwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pauri Garhwal, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Blogging, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Blogging, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Garhwali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kumaoni
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=nbaurai