SH82854346 
Profile created by Self
32 yrs, 5' 7", Taurus
Never Married
Jain, Rajasthani
Shwetamber, Chhajer
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Jodhpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my Profile. I is Naresh, born and brought up in Jodhpur, Rajasthan. I can describe my self as honest, straight forward & hard worker.

Currently Running a Wholesale Food Products Business.

My Father Shri Paras Mal Mehta is helping in my business; Mother Smt Kanchan Mehta is House wife & Social woman. My grand Mother is House Wife and doing religious activities. Younger brother Mr. Rahul Mehta is married to Khoshboo Mehta and having baby girl & working with Software Company.

Father's Sister Indra Bhandari is Married to Shri Mahendra Bhandari.

Maternal Uncle Shri Madan Jain is very renowned religious person and in Handicraft Exports Trade.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Rajasthani
Shwetamber, Chhajer
Lives in Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Jodhpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jodhpur, Rajasthan, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=naresh_1105