SH78096257 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 6", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy, penaganti
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
iam simple and enjoying each an every minute as iam having some goals to achieve also and looking for nice coperating and understanding life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy, Penaganti
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Born in Bengalore View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from bangalore. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=nagaraj3164