SH99495650 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 6", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Punjabi Brahmin
Masters degree in Commerce
Finance Professional
Lives in Sydney, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son has been brought up in an educated culture and possesses true value and affection towards family members. He is career-oriented and has finished his CPA while meeting his work commitments. At the age of 27, he has purchased an apartment on the northern beaches of Sydney.

Name Visible on Login, strongly believes in maintaining a work life balance and thus sports and fitness form a big part of his life. He enjoys running and has been playing Table Tennis at state level in Sydney. Besides, he loves watching Cricket and Tennis on the tele.


Apart from work and sports he takes keen interest in books and movies. He is a voracious reader and his interests range from religious books and classics to contemporary reading. Furthermore, he takes keen interest in both English and Hindi movies. Name Visible on Login likes listening to original music.

He has a big social circle due to the variety of interests and the smile he carries on his face. He likes to catch up regularly... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Punjabi Brahmin
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pakistan/Delhi, with moderate values. He personally has a traditional approach to life. His parents are retired. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, North Indian
  • MusicGhazals, New Age Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, New Age Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in Australia, India
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=nSH99495650