SH97552773 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 11", Capricorn
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Masters degree in Finance
Entertainment Professional
Lives in Melbourne, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I work in Casino as a dealer , live opposite Casino and have a good job .NLGsh,

I am looking for a girl who is permanent and family oriented and who is serious about life .NLGsh,

You can know more about me after we connect .NLGsh,

Thanks for reading .NLGsh,
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ludhiana, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Entertainment Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Writing
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Western Classical Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Winter Sports, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Writing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Disco, Ghazals, Jazz, Qawalis, Rap Music, Sufi music, Country Music, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Winter Sports, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Australia
State Living in New South Wales, Victoria
City Living in Albury, Bankstown, Goulburn, Grafton, Griffith, Hawkesbury... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=nSH97552773