Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 1", Gemini
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Awesome
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Toronto, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
-Easy going and down to earth.
-Always smiling & show off my dimples of course :).
-Respectful of others and their views, and would appreciate the same in return.
-Born and raised in Toronto - share a mix of both east and west cultures.
-Love sports and exercising - Hockey, Motorsports, Rowing, Biking, Running etc
-Family/friends are important
-Preference: Sardar - african style pugh.- lookin for Mr. Singh :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Awesome
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, World cinema
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Cycling, Football, Working out, Hockey
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Cycling, Football, Working out, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ramgharia
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: