SH86483525 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 6", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Sanadya
Undergraduate in Education
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Gwalior, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking to my printing business with one my uncle. People described me as Hard Working and Honest
Motto in life: Proud for my parents and family.
Hobbies: listening music.
Favorite sports: chess.
in my family there are only 4 members My father Shri Anand Name Visible on Login, Mother Smt. Santosh Name Visible on Login My elder Brother Name Visible on Login Married to Shalini Shulka and myself Amit Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Sanadya
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Gwalior. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Education
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Sanadya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=nSH86483525