Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Management. I am currently working as a Sr. Manager / Manager. My friends describe me as confident. My hobbies/interests include cooking. My favourite sports are online games. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. I am looking for someone smart.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Born in Bengalore View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Seafood
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Horror, Short films
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Net surfing, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Short films
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: