SH77584037 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Accounting Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Dhobi,magahiya
Location
:
Patna, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • i have completed my b. tech. from
    NIT calicut in electronics and
    communication
    engineering. Currently preparing for
    civil services. Working
    as an Auditor in CAG (MP),gwalior. Simple and true by nature. Like to enjoy life to d
    fullest. Believe in working for cause
    without caring for result. Love
    listening ghazals and movies. I Like
    company of my frds. Materialistic as well as humanistic and value
    relationships above all. Not religious
    and take it as a way of life. Believe in equality of all religions, but am
    nt going to impose my idelogy on
    my partner and would like to give her equal footing. My father had
    retired from the post of deputy secretary from Bihar govt job and my mother is a housewife. We are 2
    brothers and 3 sisters. 2 elder sisters got married and youngest sis is pursuing her studies in medical
    (opthamology). Brother did B. E.
    (mech) and is trying for govt job(psu).nnmy family is a nuclear family with liberal values in practical life.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Dhobi,magahiya
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bhojpur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 3 of which married 2
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • India
    • Patna, Bihar
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Watching television, Writing
    • Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Soft Rock
    • Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bengali, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 23 to 30
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 3"(160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Dhobi
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=nSH77584037