SH72831510 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Honours degree - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Brahmin
Location
:
Schaumburg, IL, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Greetings!

    Hi This is Name Visible on Login K Name Visible on Login, Elder son of my Parents, Father a Gazeetted Govt Officer and Mother retired house Wife. I have done my Graduation in Bachelor of Technology Computer Science in Honors degree. I have one younger bro settled in Canada as mechanical Engineer. Yea we are a Short & Sweet Family of Engineers.. :)

    I am a practical and down to earth God Fearing person. I love travelling, Listening to music and yes I love to shop sometimes. I am quite sporty and adventurous with a Humorous side. Traveling is my hobby as well as passion. I love cooking and Cooking is one my Favourite Pass time!

    I am looking for a Life Partner who accepts the way Life comes and Find Happiness in it. I believe not only the respect for each other but having a share of fun, Happiness, spending family time together is Key to strong relationship along with giving respect to each others point of view. I believe Marriage is bonding between 2 Families and After marriage you have Two Dad & Mom :). ..
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Gautam / Gouthama
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Chandigarh
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Honours degree - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Schaumburg, Illinois
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Acting, Cooking, Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Religion, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television, Wine tasting, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest film songs, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
    • Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Epics, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Chess, Cycling, Golf, Gym workouts / Weight training, Hockey, Shooting, Table-tennis
    • American, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 20 to 29
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other
    • Yes
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Garhwali... more
    • USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=nSH72831510