Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 1", Leo
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Boston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, my name is Name Visible on Login but people here know me by nickname Uma. I have a Bachelors degree in Corporate Finance and currently studying for an exam to become a Certified Financial Planner (CFP).

I love Photography beside numbers and I love being a person who can capture moments not only for myself but for everyone else around me. Memories are important :)

I like cooking, I've been learning and trying a lot of new recipes (Don't worry, I haven't burn my house yet ;) ) I LOVE to travel, workout regularly; go for a walk or run, love going out to dinner (Mexican, Thai, Indian and Chinese), I also like Skydiving, Kayaking and Skiing.

I LOVE LOVE reading (Mostly about Business, Tech, Finance, little bit of Politics, Health and Travel) Sorry, I don't like to read romantic stuff (anything about relationships or a dating world) and definitely don't watch romantic/ emotional movies.

Random Note: I've always believed that everything happens for a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother runs a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Hiking, Yoga, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Hiking, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Massachusetts
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: