SH67557421 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 4", Aries
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Kshatriya
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Silver Spring, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am very optimistic about life. You know, one of those people who can see the positive in everything. I guess I'm one of those.
I am honest and straightforward with my approach towards life. Generally, I try to have a balance in life (although it's usually out of balance :P).

Grad school takes up a lot of my time these days. But I'm glad that I will be graduating in May.


Although I grew up in a Sikh family, I am agnostic.

Above all other things, I'm looking for someone I can connect with. Someone who is willing to invest time and effort in trying to understand me and also gives me a chance to do the same. I want to have such a relationship with my partner where he and I can talk for a long time and still don't get bored of each other.

I don't believe in perfection. However, I believe that if two people care for each other deeply, they will be together despite each other's flaws.

If you're looking for something... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kshatriya
Lives in Silver Spring, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=nSH67557421