SH61219638 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 7", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Assamese
Kashyap, KochRajbonshi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Patna, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile..well People say I am an understanding, caring and lovable man.. i like travelling and I am fond of music; love watching movies with my family and friends. i am a practical person in life and usually gel with various kinds personalities which i encounter in my workplace and in my life. I am a career-oriented person; currently m working in one of India's most respected automobile company as Area Manager. I love my job and in future (long term goal) i wish to be an entrepreneur (in similar filed). I prefer an understanding and cheerful person as my better half.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Kashyap, KochRajbonshi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Siligur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Guwahati, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Automobiles, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books
  • SportsBadminton, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Museums, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=nSH61219638