SH59303022 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Consultant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Brahmin - Bengali
Location
:
Hyderabad, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Groom's Father Note:-
    Putting this profile on behalf of my son who is working in Deloitte Consulting India Private Limited, Hyderabad. My son has always been independent in making decisions and liberal by nature. We are from a middle class family and I am retired while his mother is a housewife. He is my only child. His hobbies includes watching movies, listening to music.

    Matches who are interested to tie the knot within a year and interested in my son's profile please contact.

    Groom's Note:-
    Hi
    This is Sourav. I have been born and brought up in Kolkata. I am from a nuclear middle class family. My father is retired where as my mother is a housewife. After completing my Engineering in Electronics and Communication I joined Infosys Limited. Currently I am working in Deloitte Consulting India Private Limited as a Consultant, in Hyderabad.

    As a person, I am very Independent and always been responsible in taking decisions of my life. My hobbies includes watching movies, listening to music and reading. I believe that hardest truths of life is bitter but simpler.

    I am here looking for a match as I want to settle down soon. However, I believe firstly we should make a good match and would prefer to know each other. The bride must be well educated, good looking and have an attitude of adaptability and resilience.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
    • Heart Ailments
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Bengali
    • Shandilya / Sandilyasa
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • West Bengal
    • 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 23 to 26
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin
    • Bengali
    • Not Important
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=nSH59303022