SH54964402 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 4", Aries
Never Married
Christian, Manipuri
Church of North India (CNI), manipuri
Diploma in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Pilot / Co-Pilot
Lives in India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very independent girl. who likes to enjoy her life to the fullest. i like to travel and live peacefully. i am looking for someone just as simple and humble as me. someone who is open minded and ready to accept me the way i am.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Manipuri
Church of North India (CNI), Manipuri
Lives in India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from imphal, with liberal values. My mother is employed. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (1 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Pilot / Co-Pilot in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 41
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Jewish, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=nSH54964402