SH42109920 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 2", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Manipuri
Meru Darji
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed MBA in Marketing. I am currently working as a Customer Relationship Manager in a real estate Co.in Bangalore and earlier worked as a Relationship Management Executive in Tata Communications Ltd.Pune. My friends describe me as confident, outgoing person. My hobbies/interests include music, sketching, movies, no books :).. My favourite sports are badminton,carrom. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. I am looking for someone who is compatible, understanding and well cultured guy with simple living high family values..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Manipuri
Meru Darji
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Manipur, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Manipuri
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs, PKR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=nSH42109920