SH39589321 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 4", Aquarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Kohli
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional
Lives in Harrison, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a loving and caring person. She is optimistic, adventurous and gets along very well with people . She is academically well placed, having already finished her Masters in the US she is currently pursuing her PhD (evolution and ecology) there.She is very passionate about her research. Being an outdoor and nature loving person she really enjoys hiking, camping and studying wildlife. Besides she also enjoys reading, swimming, trying different cuisine and traveling ( she has travelled to a lot different countries). She has a keen interest in music and enjoys playing Tabla occasionally.

My daughter is looking for someone well educated, compassionate, understanding and with a good sense of humor. He should be passionate about whatever he is perusing in his life. Besides he should be adventurous and willing to explore new things and places.

We are a traditional family with a modern outlook and we believe in encouraging and supporting our children in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Kohli
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Harrison, NJ, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Social Service, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Hindustani Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Stitching, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Kamboj, Sikh:Kesadhari... more
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=nSH39589321