SH35854537 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 6' 1", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar, jaji
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Merchant Naval Officer
Lives in Patna, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We come from a well educated family with modern views. My father is
Senior branch manager and my mother is a housewife. My elder sister is
married and was living in Kolkata, now transferred to Bihar ,while younger
sister is a IIT-JEE rank holder and an alumni of ISM Dhanbad. My
younger brother is a Petroleum Engineer. Both my younger siblings quit their job to prepare for civil services exam.
Myself done schooling from JNV, B.E. from MERI through iitjee. Joined a navratna PSU as 5th engg, currently working as 2nd engg.
Paternal place- Kharthua,Nalanda
Maternal Home- Ramdiri, Begusrai
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar, Jaji
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bihar, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Merchant Naval Officer in government/public sector
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • SportsWater Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar, Hindu:Brahmin - Embrandiri
Mother Tongue Hindi, Magahi, Maithili
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=nSH35854537