SH32223067 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Aquarius
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Khan
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Noida, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
she is simple, loving, caring, decent,understanding, amiable & adaptable with a positive attitude towards life.she is perfect blend of modernity and traditions.she raised her self with all the required moral and ethical values, but at the same time independent with thoughts and actions.she is smart, intelligent and beautiful with a promise of a bright future. Brought up in disciplined background with lots of traditional values yet an atmosphere to be confident and carry herself with dignity to face all the challenges that might come up..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Khan
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Lucknow, with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Writing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books
  • SportsCricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=nSH32223067