SH31835864 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Baid Mehta
Associates degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Qualified CA cum CS. 400% Dedicated for Work and convert the dream in reality. Always ready to learn new things and quite creative. Want To Become Ideal for All Professionals. Adjustable with situation, little emotional and Always try to sharing Happiness with friends and Finally believe In that Hard Work is only the key of Your Success and if you not get it then it simply your Destiny but I always believe that Efforts never Die......
I am looking for a Partner who fulfill my life with color of Love, Care, Joy and Happiness and Understand me very well in every Situation.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Baid Mehta
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from KISHANGARH (AJMER), with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Associates degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Theatre, Singing, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisineRajasthani
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Rajasthani
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=nSH31835864