SH30548302 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Assamese
Brahmin
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Dibrugarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Masters in Management. I have my own business.
I am basically from Jorhat, Assam. Shifted to Assam back last year after staying in Delhi and Mumbai for around six years...
I am looking for someone as my better half who understands that being a businessman's life partner is exciting but might not be the easiest thing to do. I value emotional bonding and support more than monetary possessions. I am looking for somebody to partner me in making our home (sweet home) rather than a storage pit of all the materialistic things minus love affection and respect for family members. For me career is more of a life full of love, happiness, fulfillment and satisfaction of all in d family. I like socializing and also use internet regularly.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Brahmin
Lives in Dibrugarh, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Assamese
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=nSH30548302