SH24446189 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Bramin ,GSB
Masters degree in Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is our only daughter and grew up with good family values and has a very friendly disposition. She is very hard working and sincere as a student and even as a working professional, but believes in enjoying life along with fulfilling her responsibilities. Our daughter aims to return to India after fulfilling her career goals in near future. She loves dancing,reading and outing with her friends.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Bramin ,GSB
Belongs to Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Sangli, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Hindu:Brahmin - Kokanastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
State Living in New York
City Living in New York
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 125,000
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=nSH24446189