SH24391678 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Science Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Jat
Location
:
San Ramon, CA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Thanks for visiting my profile. I was born and brought up in India. Studied at various schools around the country, owing to my father's career in the Indian Army. Pursued undergrad in Biomedical Engineering from Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal. Had a brief stint as an apprentice at a National Lab CSIR- CSIO Chandigarh before pursuing MS in Bioengineering from Univ of Texas at Arlington. After graduating I picked up a job as a Lab Associate at a leading Biotech giant in the SF Bay Area. For starters I am socially shy but I tend to be a wee bit chatty with like minded people. As a person I am friendly, and I appreciate honest people. I am on this site to look for a potential life partner, who enjoys life and appreciates the importance of family and friends. nnDefense background Jat Sikh family settled in Chandigarh. Father is serving as a senior officer in the Indian Army. Mother retired school principal with a pleasing personality. One elder sister who is working in the Health-care industry in India.
    Paternal Grandfather is a retired Indian Army officer.
    Late Grandfather (Maternal) was a well known doctor (PCMS-I).
    Extended family- Aunts and Uncles settled in California, USA
    Note:- Parents are fun loving folks. They love to enjoy life, party and make merry :)
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Chandigarh
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Science Professional (Others)
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • San Ramon, California
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Collectibles, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music... more
    • Alternative Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Soft Rock... more
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help, Short stories
    • Classics, Comedy, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
    • Badminton, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis
    • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • USA
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=nSH24391678