SH23450636 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 8", Gemini
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Labana
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Banking Professional
Lives in Brampton, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter she is beautiful ,tall,family oriented, citizen of Canada & working in a reputed bank of Canada at senior position. She has done her Bachelors . Her mother is a homemaker, father is a businessman, and has a brother who is married.
We are looking for a good , family oriented, well educated ,at least 6 feet ht, boy from Punjabi family living in Canada /USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Labana
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Banking Professional - own business/self employed
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Agnikula Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=nSH23450636