SH21002063 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 9", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Brahmin
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Alexandria, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would describe myself as simple, down to earth, fun loving, shy, strong willed, flexible, ambitious and open minded.

Hobbies/Interests: Watching movies, listening to music, traveling to new places, tennis, soccer, volleyball (love playing soccer and volleyball..... used to play for my school and college team).

Presently, I am working as Research Analyst for Healthcare company.

Expectations from my life partner: She should be down to earth, fun loving, easy going, some one with whom I can share things, maintain transparency, whom I can laugh with, a person who can be a good friend for life.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Brahmin
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Alexandria, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Our family is originally from Baroda with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=nSH21002063