SH16936317 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 6' 2", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Kalar
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am smart, jovial, soft-spoken, loving and caring person. I am very active person and am always involved in something or other. I am Sincere and honest person in personal and professional life. Currently Employed with USA food giants General Mills. I value family ties, culture and traditions. i believe in striking balance between personal and professional life. Reading books, playing cricket, snooker and watching movies are some of my hobbies. Patience is one of my strengths. I live in Mumbai and my parents are based in Nagpur. My dad is MD( Pathology). Mother is housewife. I have a younger brother who has done his MS in computer science and currently based in Boston USA. We believe in family values and nurture relationships. lp
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Kalar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Nagpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nagpur, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jaiswal
Mother Tongue Hindi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=nSH16936317