SH14024407 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 11", Taurus
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Jabalpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Embedded rich family-values and bears a futuristic thought process. He has devoted ample time in academic before choosing his career. He aims to increase his family business many folds through his acumen and enjoys social life as much as he enjoys spending time with the books of his interest. He is a religious person, loves to be with his family and sets a happy mood whenever together. My son has done MBA from Pune and has also got a work experience with an MNC, he was a Regional Manager for Mumbai and Pune in Dun & Bradstreet Co. Currently he is handling his own business of Distributorship for various companies and also looking towards family business too.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from MANDLA, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=nSH14024407