Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my niece who finished her MSc in Obstetrics and Gynaecological Nursing in Bangalore. She has an experience of working for 2 years after under graduation as a tutor and in the hospital. A very homely and fun loving natured girl seeking a broadminded partner whose mother tongue is Konkani and knows how to speak it too. She is a native of Belthangady.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Tulu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Belthangady/Mangalore, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Singing, Learning new languages, Movies
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue Konkani
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: