SH04600554 
Profile created by Sibling
32 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Not working
Lives in Aligarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi... This is my younger sister's profile. She is kind hearted, well mannered, down to earth girl with pleasing personality. She is good in household things. Being an elder brother can say that she is good blend of Traditional & Modern culture.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from ALIGARH, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian, Rajasthani
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Ghazals
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, History, Poetry, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Yoga, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Ghazals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, History, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 39
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Faridabad, Gurgaon, Delhi, New Delhi
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=nSH04600554