SH01810901 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil, Leva Patil
Masters degree in Medicine
Student
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed my MSC in Biotechnology from Mumbai University and I am currently pursuing my PHD at KEM Hospital Parel. I get along well with people once I am comfortable with them. I take my time in making friends. I enjoy social gatherings but I also enjoy alone time. I am a foodie, a movie buff, love music and dancing, animal friendly and am highly organised. I believe in making to do lists and ensuring I complete them.

I am not a possessive person and do not like that quality in others as well. I believe in taking effort to stay in touch with friends and family. I am looking for a smart person who can hold his own in a conversation. I am looking for someone who is kind, caring( obviously), a go getter and settled in his life. I am a proper Mumbaiite and would want to settle in Mumbai itself preferably in a nuclear family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil, Leva Patil
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jalgaon, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=nSH01810901