SH12836191 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 9", Taurus
Never Married
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Admin Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I am Name Visible on Login

I have completed my Engineering in Electronics. I am currently working as a Asset Service Executive in MNC company. My hobbies are reading technical books. My friends describe me as dedicated person. I am looking for a partner who understands me & my family.

I m interested in playing carom, chess & surfing on Internet. I stay with My Grand Mom, Dad, Mom. To me marriage means Acceptance of responsibilities. I live in Mumbai.

Dad - Business
Mom - Housewife
we are a small simple and happy family with strong religious values
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jamnagar, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • MusicHeavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Carrom, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mustafa_soni786