SH84318341 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 5", Cancer
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Bachelors degree in Science
Not working
Lives in Houston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalaam-u-alaikum, We are hyderabadi muslim family residing in USA for about 15 years. My daughter is beautiful, slim, fair and 5.5"tall. She observes complete hijaab and very active person. She loves helping others and a optimistic person. She wants to do further studies after marriage.

we are looking for a well educated individual. Someone in the medical field and an ability to balance his deen with dunya.


I have four daughters and a son. Oldest daughter is database administrator at IBM and her husband is engineer while they have 2 kids. Second daughter is a home maker with 4 kids and her husband i a doctor specializing in pulmonary and critical care and currently pursuing sleep medicine. Third daughter did her bachelors and has 2 son while her husband is doing his residency. And my youngest one is my son, he is a hafiz ul quran currently a student. If You are interested in this profile, please feel free to contact me
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from India, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Eating out, Religion
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Eating out, Religion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu, Arabic, Pashto, Persian... more
Country Living in India, USA
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=muslimfaith