SH90082164 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Chambhar
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Not working
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, i am Name Visible on Login ,now I am not working and preparing for UPSC/MPSC, was working as a software professional in Mumbai for 4 years,now living in pune, basically from kolhapur. I think mutual understanding, love, trust, respect are vital things to maintain any healthy relationship. I want a best friend in my life partner. She should be broad minded, well cultured, self motivated. I want to do register marriage.I want to be settled In mumbai
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Chambhar
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Born in Kolhapur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from gargoti, kolhapur, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Fishing, Photography, Museums, Social Service
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Fishing, Photography
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Writing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mukund13