SH90888296 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 6", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Muthuraja
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in Santa Clara, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
Thank you for viewing my profile My name is Name Visible on Login. I am simple and honest . I have completed my Bachelors in Computers/ IT. I am currently working as a Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others). I am looking for someone smart and committed. I am planning to settled down in U S A.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Muthuraja
Lives in Santa Clara, CA, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Born in Karur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles
  • CuisineAmerican, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicWorld Music
  • BooksBusiness books, History
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mukesh_84_52