Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 2", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Bachelors degree in Arts
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hiii everyone i am Name Visible on Login from Mumbai !!! i m an extrovert, jolly kind of a person, i love to be happy & keep people happy n smiley around m, i do respect my elders, I knw my traditional values have a morden approach towards life. I enjoy spending time with family.
My hobbies are I love to spend time listening to songs , playing with my pets , sumtimes spends time sitting besides the sea.

Currently working in a Hospital n WANT TO CONTINUE WORKING AFTER MARRIAGE TOO.
The most important thing is if anyone interested in asking any kind of DOWRY THEN PLEASE DO NOT ACCEPT OR EXPRESS INTEREST .....

I am looking for a person who can be my Best Friend for life . Happy-Go-Lucky person , Well settled , Responsible , Open Minded . Preferably Settled in MUMBAI.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Belongs to Maunas gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Handicraft, Mehendi Designing, Collectibles
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Handicraft, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Nayaka
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: