SH91872028 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 8", Aries
Never Married
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra, Bohra
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am Murtaza Rokerya. I am a software engineer. I love traveling, seeing, exploring the world, and doing new things, love trying different cuisines, watching movies with friends. I am someone who is fun, open-minded, and likes to enjoy life. I am passionate for my work.

I am looking for someone who is down to earth, social, know how to enjoy life, open-minded, witty, charming, who loves to travel and do and try new things.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra, Bohra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Ujjain, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim, Parsi, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mrokerya