SH85985883 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 7", Virgo
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Mangaluru / Mangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a calm and down to earth person and I love God and only fear him in this world.I am honest in whatever I do. I believe in giving respect and taking respect. I respect women as men are incomplete without the support of them.
I am looking for a life partner who is caring and honest and with a positive attitude towards life. I know life is not so easy and she should be prepared to face any challenges if any. I can assure her complete support to lead a happy life. I love travelling and helping people in need.Also I am pursuing my post graduation in business administration from symbiosis University along with my job.

May God bless you in your search and pray to God that you get a better person in life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Mangaluru / Mangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Adoor , Pathanamthitta, with traditional values. His father is currently not employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Bretheren, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mr_sunil2309