SH98024016 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 3", Taurus
Never Married
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Software Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Someone who is Caring, Loving & Understanding.
I am Fine if working individual.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineKonkan, Seafood
  • MusicHip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Konkan, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mr_alex118