SH92200619 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 6", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Masters degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President
Lives in Toronto, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a easy-going, down-to-earth, keep it simple kind of person. I am a passionate entrepreneur and very interested in philanthropy. I have my own technology/e commerce/supply chain management business.

My family consist of Father, Mother and younger brother, living in Toronto, Canada.

I have a Bachelors degree in Economics from the University of Toronto and currently pursuing a Masters in Business from University of Waterloo. Before I started my venture, I used to work in corporate banking as a consultant/project manager role.

I am looking for someone who is simple, caring, easy to get along with, has strong family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a professional. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mmnn_108