SH94707230 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 9", Virgo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Arora
Bachelors degree in Arts
Advertising Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple, loving and confident Gursikh girl with strong values and a good sense of humor. Ours is a close knit joint family where mutual love, caring and sharing are just as important as traditional values and education. I've been fortunate to grow up in an environment with just the right balance of discipline and freedom of expression, both at home and school. My parents have always been supportive in our choice of careers, I'm currently working as an Advertising Copywriter in Delhi. Besides my profession, I enjoy writing poems, stories and blogs.
I'm a sensitive and caring person and enjoy spreading happiness to my family and friends in my own small ways. It gives me great peace and satisfaction. Besides that I'm fun loving, outgoing and adventurous, love watching movies, reading, listening to songs, dancing, traveling and photography.
I want a partner who is good looking, outgoing, open minded, very loving, intelligent, has a good sense of humor and most... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Arora
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Advertising Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Blogging, Writing, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Writing, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Saini
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mkgulati86