SH24073532 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 5", Virgo
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Sthanakwasi
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Fashion Designer
Lives in Indore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is Bachelor of Fashion Technology from National Institute of Fashion Technology(NIFT). She also did diploma course on Fashion Styling from London College of Fashion London and Milan. She worked for two years with Pantaloons as Fashion Designer and now started working as an independent Stylist and Designer in Mumbai. She is a talented designer and won couple of contests.

We are a close knit, well educated and religious nuclear family very well settled in Indore. I am MBA (Finance) and working as General Manager with a finantial institution in Indore. My wife is MA and is a home maker. Younger daughter is BBA from Symbiosis Pune. She is also pursuing CA(Final) and doing her articles with one of the Big Four company in Mumbai. The son is studying in Daly College Indore.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Sthanakwasi
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Indore, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Fashion Designer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mehta233