SH91102367 
Profile created by Sibling
25 yrs, 5' 5", Taurus
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Student
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
assalamwalaikum. she is sweet to all, she is straight forward having family values, respect elder, looking for same match from decent hyderabadi family.
she offer 5 times prayers and a practicing muslim,
she like cooking, hyderabadi, arabian, dishes like; tisa, saba, sifr, sifr, wahed, saba, tamania, sitta, itnein, talata, and hyderabadi biryani,
(note)these are arabic dishes......nnassalamalikum, we are from decent family, and looking for the same, other information will be shared after initial meeting....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from hyderabad, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=meher9064