SH95291536 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 3", Scorpio
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven, mair rajput
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in Sydney, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister Maninder is very sober girl. she is religious girl but at the same time she is open mind girl. She completed her pattiserrie cooking in sydney.my family is looking for decent boy who believe in traditional culture and values.We have a family of 6 members.my self elder brother and 3 sisters and parents.my father is retired from Punjab State Electricty Board and my mother is a wonderful house wife. basicaly we belongs to Patiala but now my parents are living in Amritsar.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven, Mair rajput
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Patiala, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Writing, Gardening, Movies, Religion, Shopping
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Nature
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=meenuasr