SH89271239 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 9", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agri, Sonar
Masters degree in Management
Public Relations Professional
Lives in Sydney, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
well thanks for visiting my profile. I m youngest child of my parents, I have 2 elder sister's well settled in there life. one sister is in sydney and another in faridabad.. About me I completed my masters in business administration from ballarat university in 2010.. now working in American express as risk prevention manager for 3 years.. my father got retired from western railway and living happy his  retired life..about my partner preferences she needs to be  beautiful, gorgeous and a bit mishevious.   well matured to take care of house. I want a best friend in form of my wife to guide me in my bad decision and love in good.. well apart from that if you have any question plz feel free to ask..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agri, Sonar
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Agra, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sonar, Hindu:Soni
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, Australia, Samoa
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=mayank_8585