Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 4", Libra
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Protestant, CSI
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Not working
Lives in Oklahoma City, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting up this profile for my daughter. She has done her Bachelors in Biomedical Engineering from Okalahoma State University and University of Central Okalahoma,U S A. Her father is an engineer and mother a professor.She has an elder brother who did his Engg and MBA in London and working there as an IT Consultant.He is married. to an Irish Solicitor. Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Generous, Genuine, Intelligent, Modest, Optimistic, Rational, Spontaneous, Sweet and Witty. Her hobbies include Singing, Film-Making, Painting / Drawing, Driving, Eating Out, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Reading ,Writing, Cooking etc. She is very beautiful with an attractive personality.She is a genuine individual as we brought her up with Christian values.We are lucky and blessed to have a wonderful daughter like her.
We own estates and landed properties.We are a very close knit family,where GOD is the centre,we entrust every... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Christian, Malayalam
Protestant, CSI
Lives in Oklahoma City, OK, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Spanish, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chengannur,Trivandrum., with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Film-making, Painting, Writing, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Gospel Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Film-making, Painting
  • Interests
  • Writing, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Mexican, Moghlai, Seafood, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Gospel Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Scrabble, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: